Sign In

Congratulations to the QuantAwards 2014 winners:

1st prize:
René-Jean Corneille, ESCP Europe, France -
Exploring Macroeconomic Sensitivities of Style Risk Premia : A Bayesian Time Series Approach to Optimal Investing.

2nd prize:
Rob Sperna Weiland, Vrije Universiteit, Netherlands -
Liquidity Risk in the Sovereign Credit Default Swap Market.

3d prize:
Ulrik Zürcher, Universiteit Maastricht, Netherlands -
The Effect of Interest Rates on Equity Markets that Allows Share Repurchases.


Rob Sperna Weiland and René-Jean Corneille at the QuantAwards Ceremony
hosted by SSgA in Paris on 12th Februray 2015.


 In partnership with






 Media partner

 Useful links