CFA Society Baltimore

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies

​​​​​

Board of Directors


Mark Andrusis, CFA​​Mark_Andrusis@troweprice.com
​Tuggi Chuluun, CFAtchuluun@loyola.edu
​Gregg Coopercooperg@stifel.com
​Susan Flahertysflaherty@towson.edu
​Elizabeth (Liz) GoodierLGoodier@LMMInvestments.com
​John Lawson, CFAjohn_lawson@troweprice.com
​Emmy Mathews, CFAemathews@brownadvisory.com
​David Merkel, CFAdavid.merkel@gmail.com
​Farhan Mustafa, CFAFMustafa@clearbridge.com
​Erica Niemann, CFAerica.niemann@apollo.edu
Niall O'Malleyniall.omalley@bluepointim.us
​​Kevin Osten, CFAkosten@brownadvisory.com
​Sean Rhoderick, CFAsean.rhoderick@pnc.com
​​David Stepherson, CFAdstepherson@brownadvisory.com











Gregg Cooper

cooperg@stifel.com

Susan Flaherty​

sflaherty@towson.edu

Tad Law, CFA

wlaw@mtb.com

John R. Lawson, CFA

john_lawson@troweprice.com

David Merkel, CFA

david.merkel@gmail.com

Clement Miller, CFA

Cmiller4@wilmingtontrust.com

Erica Niemann, CFA

erica@lanefivecapital.com

Farhan Mustafa, CFA

fmustafa@lmcm.com

Niall O'Malley

niall.omalley@bluepointim.us

Kevin Osten, CFA

kosten@brownadvisory.com

Sean Rhoderick, CFA

sean.rhoderick@pnc.com

David A. Stepherson, CFA

dave@hardestycap.com

Tuugi Chuluun, CFA

tchuluun@loyola.edu​​