Sign In


 Board of Directors & Executive Staff

CFA Society France has a board of nine elected directors​


Jean-Philippe Dorp, CFA

Vice President

Joëlle Harb, CFA


General Secretary

Eric Labbé, CFA

Chloe Lemarie, CFA


Chloé Lemarié, CFA

Romain Devai.jpg


Romain Devai, CFA


Marc Kaadi, CFA


Xavier Ménagé, CFA


Inna Mufteeva, CFA




Executive Staff


Head of Transition Management

Alejandro Hiniesto, CFA


Advocacy Managing Director

Bernard Coupez


Events & Operations Manager

Marie-Alix De Meyer




While the board decides the strategy and sets priorities, committees actually implement this strategy under the board's guidelines.  Each committee has a chairperson, who is responsible for getting the committee's mission accomplished and coordinates work with volunteers.


Membership & Volunteers Committee
Chair: Joelle Harb, CFA
Mission: increase members participation and benefits, keep member lis. Manage volunteers applications and recognition


Advocacy Committee
Chair: Romain Devai, CFA
Mission: develop opinions and issue comments to regulatory bodies and liaise with CFA Institute, other CFA Institute societies, other professional organisations and the investing community on advocacy matters


Careers Committee
Chair: Jean-Edouard Gross, CFA & Julien Ménard, CFA 

Mission: Develop career services for members

Public Awareness & Communication Committee
Chair: Sarah Duparc, CFA
Mission: develops relationship with key influencers including local media, other professional organisations, the investing community and the public. Manage communications on several platforms, emails, website, social media.

University Relations Committee
Chair: Nathalie Columelli
Mission: maintain communication with university and students and the investment community


CFA Institute Research Challenge
Chair: Sebastien Boulet, CFA
Mission: organize CFA Institute Research Challenge


Events Committee
Chair: Irina Troussova, CFA
Mission: coordinate various society events and conference


Quant Awards
Chair: TBC
Mission: organize the Quant Awards European competition


Candidate Relations Committee
Chair: Marc Kaadi, CFA
Mission: coordinate study groups, organize mock exams and support CFA candidates


CFA Scholarships Committee
Chair: Patricia Donnelly, CFA
Mission: support CFA candidates

Partnerships Committee

Chair: Myriam Ferran, CFA
Mission: develop sponsorship packages to increase the financial resources of CFA Society France ​​​

Mentoring Program
Chair: Alexandra Pailhes, CFA
Mission: organise the Mentoring Program


GIPS Committee
Chair: Jean-François Bouilly, CFA
Mission: ​Support the GIPS standards and the work of the GIPS Executive and Technical Committees​

Women In Investment Management Committee
Chair: Inna Mufteeva, CFA
Mission: ​Develop Women In Finance initiative in France


ESG Committee
Chair: Gabriel Houette, CFA

Nomination Committee
Chair: Joelle Harb, CFA


International Members Committee
Chair: Myriam Ferran, CFA


Ambassador Committee
Chair: Jean-Philippe Dorp, CFA  


Audit Committee
Chair: Xavier Menagé
​, CFA


Back To France Committee
Chair: Olivier Vion, CFA

Technology Committee

Chair: Kim Mantel, CFA

Mission: Initiate, maintain & promote the technologies used by CFA Society France in its daily activities