Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairs 2020-2021

 

DIRECTORS

Giovanna Carter, CFA
Mahesh Desai, CFA, CPA
​Jun Gu, CFA
John Gualy, CFA
Jason Leder, CFA
Lee Partridge, CFA
Steven Sheldon, CFA
Joe Ueng, CFA​


OFFICERS
Jun Gu, CFA
president@cfahouston.org 
President

Steven Sheldon, CFA
programs@cfahouston.org 
Vice President of Programming 

Giovanna Carter, CFA
treasurer@cfahouston.org 
secretary@cfahouston.org 
Treasurer / Secretary​


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy - Mahesh Desai, CFA, Pat Swanson at and Clark Blackman II​ at advocacy@cfahouston.org 

Education - Tim Hartzell, CFA at education@cfahouston.org 

Marketing - Eugene Wang, CFA at  marketing@cfahouston.org  

Membership - Yiying Cheng, CFA and Jordan O'Donnell, CFA at membership@cfahouston.org

Mentoring - Janko Trenkoski , CFA at mentoring@cfahouston.org 

Programming / Annual Dinner - Steven Sheldon, CFA at programs@cfahouston.org 

Scholarships - Brian S. Quattrucci, CFA and Jung Hwang, CFA at scholarships@cfahouston.org

Women's Initiative - Giovanna Garter, CFA at womensinitiative@cfahouston.org

 

Houston Society Office - office@cfahouston.org