CFA Society Houston

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies


Committee  
   
Chair  Natalie Kassenyeva, CFA, PRM  nataliemk@yahoo.com
Media  Kaihan Rahim, CFA kaihanrahim@yahoo.com 
External Relations, Fundraising  Elizabeth Burdine  emburdine@gmail.com
Marketing and Promotions  Jessica Seff,CFA  jessica.lyerla@gmail.com
   Fred Mammadbayov, CFA  fred.mammadbayov@shell.com
   David Dupre, CFA  daviddupre@yahoo.com
   Jayaraman Krishnamoorthy  jraman77@gmail.com


Advisors
Speakers  Clark Blackman II, CFA,CPA/PFS, CIMA , CFP, AIF clark@alphawealthstrategies.com
Pat Swanson, CFA pswanson@kingadvisors.com
Fundraising     Michelle Connell, CFA mpconnell36@gmail.com
  Jeffrey E. Curtiss, CFA jcurtiss@comcast.net  
  Mahesh Desai, CFA mdesai1@yahoo.com
Rice Partners Jill Foote, CFA, Ph.D.             jfoote@rice.edu
Rice Partners James Lenz James.E.Lenz@rice.edu
Website and Logistics Kelly Ratliff office@cfahouston.org