CFA Society India

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies


Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Committee

What Does the Committee Do?

  • Conduct speaker events on an ongoing basis in all  8 cities based on an agreed calendar of events
  • Organize annual events including the India Investment conference and Annual forecast event
  • Create financial support for events through appropriate sponsorship arrangements
  • Select and promote relevant CE materials from CFA website and other resources
  • Leverage the Society website and social networking tools to deliver member value.​

List of Committee Volunteers

Full NameLocationRole
Abhishek Loonker, CFABengaluruDirector
Aditya Deorah, CFAKolkataActive Volunteer
Akshay Mittal, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Amit Ajit Mehra, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Anant Kumar Sharma, CFAAhmedabadActive Volunteer
Anirudh Sarda, CFAHyderabadActive Volunteer
Aravind Babu Katta Radhakrishnaiah, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Archit Lohia, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Ashutosh Vivek DabakePuneActive Volunteer
Bharat Rathi, CFAAhmedabadActive Volunteer
Deepak Mundra, CFADelhiChair
Gaurav Jayeshkumar Sanghavi, CFAPuneActive Volunteer
Gaurav Somani, CFAIndoreActive Volunteer
Harish Battu, CFAHyderabadActive Volunteer
Harsh KataraMumbaiActive Volunteer
Hrishikesh Deshmukh, CFAPuneCo-chair
Jigar Nareshkumar Patel, CFAAhmedabadActive Volunteer
Kalyan Vijay Sivalenka, CFAHyderabadCo-chair
Kishan Gupta, CFAKolkataActive Volunteer
Kunal Pradeep Sabnis, CFAMumbaiCo-chair
Litesh Gada, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Lovesh Vashist, CFAAhmedabadActive Volunteer
Mahesh Bangalore Puttamadappa, CFABengaluruCo-chair
Mandar Vishwas Bagul, CFAPuneActive Volunteer
Manish Purushottam ChandakPuneActive Volunteer
Manish TulsiRam Kayal, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Mayank Rasiklal Patel, CFAAhmedabadActive Volunteer
Meera Siva, CFAChennaiCo-chair
Mohit Beriwala, CFAKolkataCo-chair
Mohit Chhajer, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Pawan Ashokrao Regude, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Pranav Ashok BhavsarAhmedabadActive Volunteer
Prashant Anil Shah, CFAPuneCo-chair
Prashant Arvind Kalpavriksha, CFAPuneActive Volunteer
Raghavan Sridhar, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer
Raghu Kotrike, CFAHyderabadCo-chair
Rambabu Chollangi, CFAHyderabadActive Volunteer
Ratnasri KarraBengaluruActive Volunteer
Ravi Saraogi, CFAChennaiCo-chair
Richa Sethia, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Ruchi Agarwal, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Sachin Chopra, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Sai Krishna, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer
Sandeep Gupta, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Sathanbabu Mathankumar, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer
Saurabh LahotiPuneActive Volunteer
Seetharaman RamakrishnaSubramanian, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer
Shilpi .PuneActive Volunteer
Siddhartha Saraf, CFAKolkataActive Volunteer
Srinivasa Sharan, CFABengaluruActive Volunteer
Srivathsan Ramachandran, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer
Swati Madan, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Vaibhav Jain, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Vijayanand Venkataraman, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer
Warudkar Vikrant Vishwambhar, CFAMumbaiActive Volunteer
Yogesh Narayanan Sundaram, CFAChennaiActive Volunteer​

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Google Analytics