Sign In

​​​​​​​​

 Board of Directors

Mijbel F. AlQattan, CFA
President
Advisory Liaison – Program & Education Committees
president@kuwait.cfasociety.org
Mohammed A. Al Sarraf, CFA
Vice President
Advisory Liaison – Advocacy Committee
mohammed@natmed.com.kw
Pradeep.png

Pradeep Rajagopalan, CFA
Secretary of the Board
Advisory Liaison – Career Committee
secretary@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Anuj.jpg

Anuj Tewari, CFA
Board Member
Advisory Liaison ― Membership Committee
anujtewary@gmail.com

Liju.png

Liju Jose, CFA
Board Member - Treasurer
Advisory Liaison – Communication Committee 
lijujose@gmail.com

Sunil.jpg

Sunil K. Singh, CFA
Board Member

Advisory Liaison ― Membership Committee
sunil.singh1503@gmail.com



 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals.

 Board Advisory

raghu.jpgM.R. Raghu, CFA                            
Board Advisor
mrraghu1@yahoo.com
Rafik Hafez, CFA
Board Advisor
r.alhafez@alyasra.com
rana2.jpgRana Atallah, CFA                            
Board Advisor
                     
rana.atallah@gmail.com

 

 Committee Chairs

 

Mubarak Al-Hamdan, CFA
Advovacy Chair

mu.alhamdan@gmail.com

Works with local regulators in bringing best practices to Kuwait in addition to raising the profile of CFA Institute and CFA Society Kuwait as a source for industry’s best practices.

Alkulaib Photo 1.jpg
Muhammad AlKulaib, CFA
Advocacy Chair
muhammad.alkulaib@gmail.com

Works with local regulators in bringing best practices to Kuwait in addition to raising the profile of CFA Institute and CFA Society Kuwait as a source for industry’s best practices.



 

Azra Mirza
Program Chair
program@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Assists in setting up and conducting society events (lectures, ceremonies, etc.).




 Amr.png
Amr Abdelaziz, CFA
Program Chair

program@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Assists in setting up and conducting society events (lectures, ceremonies, etc.).


 Aminah.png

Aminah Abotalaf, CFA
Education Chair
aminah.abotalaf@gmail.com

Conducts various educational events including scholarship processing, mock exams, CFA Institute Research Challenge, university liaison, and others.

Suresh.png

 

Suresh Babu, CFA

Career Chair
career@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Works on employer outreach programs to raise awareness of CFA charter among employers and connecting members to various employment opportunities.





Noman Ul Haq, CFA
Membership Chair
membership@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Assists in getting new affiliate and regular members on board and growing CFA Society Kuwait membership base.


Deepak.png
Deepak Bindal, CFA
Membership Chair
membership@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Assists in getting new affiliate and regular members on board and growing CFA Society Kuwait membership base.



KP Prashad.png
KP Prashad, CFA
Communications Chair

dkphani@gmail.com

Covers communications needs of CFA Society Kuwait including website updates, newsletters, presentation needs in events, in addition to maintenance of social media accounts such as LinkedIn and Twitter.



Tarek Hazim, CFA
Communications Chair
tarek.hazim@gmail.com

Covers communications needs of CFA Society Kuwait including website updates, newsletters, presentation needs in events, in addition to maintenance of social media accounts such as LinkedIn and Twitter.