Sign In

 Officers


President

Philippe Bernard, CFA
e-mail:philippe.bernard@cfa.lu

Secretary
Robert Zipp, CFA
e-mail: robert.zipp@cfa.lu

Treasurer
Thierry Klaa, CFA
e-mail: thierry.klaa@cfa.lu​

Vice President
Arndt Nicolaus, CFA
e-mail: arndt.nicolaus@cfa.lu

 Board of Directors

Philippe Bernard, CFA
Joanna Blaszczuk, CFA
Alexandros Chatziioannou, CFA
Marc Fohr, CFA
Pablo Imaz Aguayo, CFA
Thierry Klaa, CFA
Christoph Lemke, MBA
Arndt R. Nicolaus, CFA
Robert A. Zipp, CFA

 Committees Chairs

Brand/Public Awareness
Philippe Bernard, CFA
e-mail: philippe.bernard@cfa.lu    

Candidates Relations
Joanna Blaszczuk, CFA
e-mail: joanna.blaszczuk@cfa.lu 

Employer Outreach
Chris Lemke, MBA
e-mail: christoph.lemke@cfa.lu

Membership
Arndt R. Nicolaus, CFA
e-mail: arndt.nicolaus@cfa.lu

Program and Continuing Education
Alexandros Chatziioannou, CFA
e-mail: alexandros.chatziioannou@cfa.lu 

Technology
Pablo Imaz Aguayo, CFA
e-mail: pablo.imaz@cfa.lu

University Relations
Marc Fohr, CFA
e-mail: marc.fohr@cfa.lu

Volunteer
Robert A. Zipp, CFA
e-mail: robert.zipp@cfa.lu

 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals. 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Google Tracker