CFA Societies Canada

​​​​​​​​​​

 CFA Charterholders in Canada

CFA Societies Canada can help you seek out finance professionals who have earned the CFA designation.

Look for CFA charterholders at Societies listed below to fill your employment requirements. To advertise an employment position any Society can help you access the whole Canadian market or your preferred combination of local markets.

​Top Employers of CFA Charterholders in Canada:​​

  • BMO Financial Group
  • Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
  • CIBC World Markets Inc.
  • Desjardins Group
  • IGM Financial Inc.
  • Manulife Financial
  • National Bank of Canada​​​
  • RBC
  • Scotiabank Group
  • TD Bank Financial Group

Top Job Functions of CFA Charterholders in Canada:

  • Portfolio Manager
  • Research Analyst
  • Chief-Level Executive
  • Consultant
  • Financial Advisor
  • Relationship Manager
  • Risk Manager
  • Corporate Financial Analyst
  • Investment Banking Analyst
  • Strategist​
  • Manager of Managers
  • Trader
  • Accountant/Auditor

 Job Posting Pricing

CFA SocietyContactEmailWebsitePrice (CAD)*More Info
Atlantic CanadaTammy MacDougall-Walkercfaatlantic@cfaatlantic.comwww.cfasociety.org/atlanticcanada$150 
CalgaryJade Maragejobline@cfacalgary.comwww.cfacalgary.com​$600FAQ
EdmontonJade Maragejobline@edmontoncfa.cawww.edmontoncfa.ca$350Details
MontréalKeshia Aristideinfo@cfamontreal.orgwww.cfamontreal.org/en/$1,200Online Form
OkanaganVirginia Colesinfo@cfavancouver.comwww.cfasociety.org/okanagan$550 
OttawaTrevor Mulliganadmin@cfaottawa.cawww.cfasociety.org/ottawa$500 
QuébecFrancine Trudelinfo@cfaquebec.orgwww.cfasociety.org/quebec$300Details
SaskatchewanLydia Mohoricjobline@sask.cfasociety.orgwww.cfasask.ca$300Details
TorontoCourtney McNeillie​jobs@cfatoronto.cawww.cfatoronto.ca$1,200Brochure
VancouverVirginia Colesinfo@cfavancouver.comwww.cfasociety.org/vancouver$550 
VictoriaVirginia Colesinfo@cfavancouver.comwww.cfasociety.org/victoria$550 
WinnipegEva Swaninfo@cfawinnipeg.cawww.cfasociety.org/winnipeg$200 
  

*Prices are subject to change may be subject to local taxes