CFA Societies Canada

​​​​​​​​​​

 CFA Charterholders in Canada

CFA Societies Canada can help you seek out finance professionals who have earned the CFA designation.

Look for CFA charterholders at Societies listed below to fill your employment requirements. To advertise an employment position any Society can help you access the whole Canadian market or your preferred combination of local markets.

​Top Employers of CFA Charterholders in Canada:​​

  • BMO Financial Group
  • Canada Pension Plan Investment Board
  • CIBC World Markets Inc.
  • Deloitte
  • Desjardins Group
  • Manulife Financial
  • National Bank of Canada​​​
  • RBC
  • Scotiabank Group
  • TD Bank Financial Group

Top Job Functions of CFA Charterholders in Canada:

  • Portfolio Manager
  • Research Analyst
  • Chief-Level Executive
  • Consultant
  • Financial Advisor
  • Relationship Manager
  • Risk Manager
  • Corporate Financial Analyst
  • Investment Banking Analyst
  • Strategist​
  • Manager of Managers
  • Trader
  • Accountant/Auditor

 Job Posting Pricing

CFA SocietyContactEmailWebsiteMore Info
Atlantic CanadaTammy MacDougall-Walkercfaatlantic@cfaatlantic.comwww.cfasociety.org/atlanticcanada
CalgarySofia Vizulinfo@cfacalgary.comwww.cfacalgary.com​Details
EdmontonSofia Vizuljobline@edmontoncfa.cawww.edmontoncfa.caDetails
MontréalKeshia Aristideinfo@cfamontreal.orgwww.cfamontreal.org/en/Details
OkanaganVirginia Colesinfo@cfavancouver.comwww.cfasociety.org/okanagan
OttawaTrevor Mulliganadmin@cfaottawa.cawww.cfasociety.org/ottawa
QuébecFrancine Trudelinfo@cfaquebec.orgwww.cfaquebec.orgDetails
SaskatchewanLydia Mohoricjobline@sask.cfasociety.orgwww.cfasask.caDetails
TorontoChris Burkejobs@cfatoronto.cawww.cfatoronto.caDetails
VancouverVirginia Colesinfo@cfavancouver.comwww.cfasociety.org/vancouver
VictoriaVirginia Colesinfo@cfavancouver.comwww.cfasociety.org/victoria
WinnipegEva Swaninfo@cfawinnipeg.cawww.cfasociety.org/winnipeg