Sign In

2020 Annual Dinner​

Our sold-out 2020 Annual Dinner has been rescheduled for Nov. 4, 2020!

At our highly-anticipated 2020 Annual Dinner, a diverse group of Iowa's leading investment and financial professionals will gather at The Tea Room in downtown Des Moines for a memorable evening of networking, dinner, drinks and a keynote address by Daymond John - Founder/CEO of FUBU, Presidential Ambassador for Global Entrepreneurship, Star of ABC's Shark Tank, and CEO of The Shark Group!

We hope to see you there!

​We would like to extend special thanks to our ​2020 Annual Dinner ​sponsors:

2020 Annual Dinner Title Sponsor:
Monarch Private Capital

2020 Annual Dinner Platinum Sponsor:
J.P. Morgan Asset Management

2020 Annual Dinner Gold Sponsors:
Iowa State University's Ivy College of Business; Milliman

2020 Annual Dinner Silver Sponsors:
American Equity; EMC Insurance; FHLB Des Moines; Mairs & Power; McGill Junge Wealth Management; Numerix; Principal Global Investors; S&P Global (S&P Dow Jones Indices)​; T. Rowe Price

2020 Annual Dinner Bronze Sponsors:
Aegon Asset Management; Barclays; BlackRock; D.M. Kelly & Company; Faegre Baker Daniels; Farm Bureau Financial Services; Gilbert & Cook; Goldman Sachs Asset Management; Invesco; Junior Achievement of Central Iowa; Modern Woodmen; VanEck; Vanguard

​About Our 2019 Annual Dinner

Our 2019 Annual Dinner was held April 11, 2019 at the Des Moines Golf and Country Club in West Des Moines. Approximately 120 members of the local investment community enjoyed an evening of networking and a presentation from Dr. Lacy Hunt, a world-known economist, widely published author and Executive Vice President and Chief Economist of Hoisington Investment Management Company (HIMCO). Dr. Hunt spoke on "Structural and Cyclical Impediments to Global Economic Prosperity."  See our 2019 Annual Dinner photos.

​We would like to extend special thanks to our ​2019 Annual Dinner ​sponsors. We could not have organized such a top-tier event without your generous support.

2019 Annual Dinner Title​ Sponsor:
Monarch Private Capital

2019 Annual Dinner Gold Sponsor:
T. Rowe Price

2019 Annual Dinner Silver Sponsors:
American Equity; FHLB Des Moines; Mairs & Power; Principal Global Investors; S&P Global (S&P Dow Jones Indices)​

2019 Annual Dinner Bronze Sponsors:
Aegon Asset Management; Farm Bureau Financial Services; Invesco; Junior Achievement of Central Iowa; Modern Woodmen