Sign In



Active leadership ensures our society's vitality. Through its board of directors and committee chairs, we advance the society's mission and keep pace with evolving membership expectations and needs.
We would encourage any member who is interested in participating in the development of the society to contact the society office and volunteer for a role at either board or sub-committee level.

 Officers and Board of Directors: 2022-2023

Niall McDonnell, CFA (President)
Noel Friel, CFA (Vice President)
Marie Gaffney, CFA (Treasurer)
Rebekah Brady, CFA (Secretary)
Eoin Diffley, CFA
Olwyn Alexander, CFA
Francis Carter, CFA
Joseph Harrigan, CFA
Joe Kavanagh, CFA
Caitriona MacG​uinness, CFA​
Martina Walsh, CFA

Mary MacNamara, CFA

Claire Paul, Development Officer 

 Contact Us!

Contact Claire at the Society office
by telephone: 087 639 2159 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part