Sign In



Administered by CFA Institute, the Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA®) Program is a graduate-level, self-study curriculum and examination program for investment specialists.

Established in 1962, the CFA Program sets the global standard for investment knowledge, standards, and ethics. Earning the credential can serve as a passport to entry or advancement within the investment profession around the world. The designation tells clients, employers, and colleagues that the charterholder has mastered a rigorous curriculum covering a broad range of investment topics and that he or she is committed to the highest ethical standards in the profession.

Our society encourages its members to earn the CFA charter and supports candidates by sponsoring CFA exam study groups and other programs. Many of our members hold the esteemed CFA designation.

 Congratulations New 2017 Charterholders

​​Jordan Denny, CFA



 Congratulations New 2016 Charterholders

​​Ian Blaiklock, CFA ​Tyler Mainous, CFA
​​​Andrew Campbell, CFA ​Jeffrey Mozur, CFA​
​Kurt Kemper, CFA ​Benjamin Nyarko, CFA
Jacob Zollman, CFA


 Congratulations New 2015 Charterholders

​Matthew Bege​man, CFA​Todd Mayberry, CFA
​Gregory Darnell, CFA​Christopher McIntosh, CFA
​Justin Ferguson, CFA​James Ritter, CFA
​Joshua Jevne, CFA​John Ruhl, CFA
​James Kapfhammer Jr., CFACharles Sargent, CFA
​Joseph Kuefler, CFAMatthew Westfall, CFA​​

 CFA Program

Learn more from CFA Institute about the CFA designation and its significance.


 Contact Us

Email Sending Work.pngLinkedIn_Logo_Initials.png