Sign In


 Content Committees

​Content-specific committees focus on specific professional/topical areas; following the latest developments, carrying out research, or organizing events. ​
Active Management read more
Koen Ronda
Asset & Liability Management Committee read more
Eric Mathijssen
Behavioural Economics Committee read more
Erik Aalbers
Ethics & Integrity Committee read more
Vandana Doekhie
Fixed Income / Dutch Commission on Bonds read more
Rolf Vesters
Investment Performance Measurement Committee read more
Casper Lötgerink
Private Banking Committee 
Hans Volberda
Private Equity Committee read more
Harm Zwier Medendorp
Real Estate Committee read more
Ruben van der Lecq
Risk Management Committee ​read more
Bob Out
Sustainability/Responsible Investment Committee read more
Robert Klijn
Tactical Asset Allocation Committee read more
Eelco Ubbels
Technical Analysis Committee 
Juus de Kempenaer

 Working Groups

​In addition to Content Commttees we have working groups which are either temporary in nature or are 'Committees in waiting'. Working group topics currently include:

Innovations in Asset Management and Retail Investing
read more

Bernard Janssen


​Jeroen Tielman
Risk Standards 
Ineke Valke