Sign In

CFA Society New Mexico in partnership with Kaplan Schweser is offering 3 general scholarships and one women's scholarship for free or discounted exam preparation materials.

Scholarship Guidelines

Application Deadline:  November 1st

The committee will target granting three for the 2022 exam cycle. The women's scholarship may be awarded during this calendar year. 

Applicants selected for the awards will receive a certificate that can be used to obtain Kaplan Schweser study packages. One free option and two discounted options are available for selection.

Scholarship Award Eligibility:

  • Applicant must be enrolled in a CFA Program and registered for an upcoming exam.
  • Applicant must provide CFA Institute registration confirmation with application submission.
  • You must not have received any other CFA Society New Mexico Scholarships or reimbursements previously.
  • Applicants are only eligible to receive this scholarship once.
Scholarships will be awarded on a first come first serve basis.

Terms and Conditions

CFA Society New Mexico and Kaplan Schweser reserve the right to change the terms of these scholarship grants at any time.

If you are interested in applying complete the online application

Any questions can be directed to [email protected]

NM Kaplan banner.jpg