Sign In
Share
  
  
  
Location Info
  
  
  
  
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Count= 29Sum= 15.5Sum= 0.5
Thu 6/25/2015 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Bravo! Cucina Italiana
Harbourside Place
149 Soundings Avenue
Jupiter, FL 33477

0
0
$0$25
Wed 6/24/2015 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  

Mario's Osteria
1400 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$25
Tue 6/23/2015 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Grille 401
401 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301​​

0
0
$0$25
Sat 6/20/2015 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Wendy L. Pirie, Ph.D., CA, CPA, CAIA, CFA, Director of Curriculum Projects, CFA Institute

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$0
Wed 6/17/2015 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Robin Kollannur, CFA; Richard Keating, CFA and Moderator Vinny Catalano

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​​

1.5
0
$0$55
Sat 6/6/2015 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM
  

Bimini Boat Yard
1555 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

0
0
$0$0
Wed 5/27/2015 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Michael A. Gayed, CFA, Chief Investment Strategist, Pension Partners, LLC

Morton's, The Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1
0
$35$55
Sat 5/9/2015 08:15 AM to 04:00 PM
  

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$20$20
Tue 4/14/2015 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Simon Lack, CFA, SL Advisors, LLC, Founder

Morton's, The Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401​

1
0
$35$55
Wed 3/11/2015 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Jerry F. Kircher III, Vice President - Investor Relations

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

1
0
$0$0
Wed 3/4/2015 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Spencer Lyon, Lauren DeMarco, Sharon Kirby-Lue and Robert Hellmann as Moderator / Career Session Facilitator

FAU College of B​usiness
​777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$15$25
Wed 2/25/2015 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Ronan Ryan, Chief Strategy Officer, IEX​, The Investor's Exchange

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

1
0
$35$55
Thu 2/19/2015 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Karli Anderson, Vice President Investor Relations

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

0.5
0
$0$0
Thu 2/12/2015 05:00 PM to 05:00 PM
  

Too Biza​are
107 Dockside Circle
Jupiter, FL 33477​

0
0
$0$25
Wed 2/11/2015 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Mario's Oste​ria
1400 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$0$25
Tue 2/10/2015 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Dapur
1620 N. Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305​

0
0
$0$25
Wed 2/4/2015 11:45 AM to 01:00 PM
  
Joanna Morris, Director of Investor Relations

The Riverside Hotel
620 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301​

1
0
$0$0
Tue 2/3/2015 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Joanna Morris, Director of Investor Relations

​​Morton's, Th​e Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401​

1
0
$0$0
Sat 1/17/2015 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Wendy L. Pirie, Ph.D., CA, CPA, CAIA, CFA, Director of Curriculum Projects, CFA Institute

​​FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Educa​tion
Study ​Room OD 101
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$0$0
Wed 1/14/2015 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Doug Kass, Bob Luck, CFA, Louise Purtle, Mary Catherine Sinclair and Moderator Vinny Catalano

Boca Country C​lub
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​​

1.5
0
$35$55
Sat 12/6/2014 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  

Bimini Boat Yard
1555 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316​

0
0
$0$0
Thu 12/4/2014 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  

The Addiso​n
2 East Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432​​

0
0
$0$70
Tue 12/2/2014 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Christopher T. Vincent, CFA, Partner at William Blair & Company, L.L.C.

Morton's, The Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401​

1
0
$30$55
Wed 11/19/2014 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Thomas R. Robinson, PhD, CFA, CFA Managing Director, Americas, CFA Institute

Benven​uto
1730 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435​

1.5
0.5
$25$40
Sat 11/8/2014 08:30 AM to 04:00 PM
  

​​FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$20$20
Thu 10/23/2014 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Vinny Catalano, moderator; Sheldon Chang, Howard Cooper, Paul D. Heathwood, CFA and Doug Kass

Boca Country ​Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

1.5
0
$25$45
Wed 10/1/2014 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Paula Tkac, Vice President and Senior Economist, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Boca Countr​y Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

1
0
$20$40
Wed 9/17/2014 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Michael A. Gayed, CFA, Chief Investment Strategist Pension Partners, LLC

Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

1
0
$20$40
Sat 7/12/2014 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Wendy L. Pirie, Ph.D., CA, CPA, CAIA, CFA, Director of Curriculum Projects, CFA Institute

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$0$0