Sign In
Share
Free Rate Redemption for Eligible Events: Use Promo Code sent via email in registration form or click​ instructions.
  
  
  
Location Info
  
  
  
  
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Count= 31Sum= 15.5Sum= 0.5
Thu 6/30/2016 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM
  
Rakshit Ranjan, CFA, Teck Jin Tan, CFA and Shreenivas Kunte, CFA

​Webinar

1
0
$0$0
Wed 6/29/2016 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
  
Christiane St-Amour Rivard

​Webinar

1
0
$0$0
Sat 6/25/2016 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Jeanne Murphy, Curriculum Director, CFA Institute

FAU College of Business
777 Glades Rd
BU 109
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$0$0Attachment
Thu 6/23/2016 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
​Relax and network with CFA Society South Florida members and CFA Candidates​

Tommy Bahama's Restaurant & Bar​
126 Soundings Ave #2
Jupiter, FL 33477​

0
0
$0$25
Wed 6/22/2016 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
Relax and network with CFA Society South Florida members and CFA Candidates

Mario's Osteria
1400 Glades Road, #210
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$25
Tue 6/21/2016 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
Relax and network with CFA Society South Florida members and CFA Candidates

Big City Tavern - Las Olas
609 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

0
0
$0$25
Wed 6/15/2016 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Ryan Kuyawa, CFA and Jeff T. Zipper, CFA, CMT, CFP

Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

1.5
0
$0$55Attachment
Wed 6/8/2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Jack Ciesielski, CFA and Mark O’Sullivan

​Webinar

1
0
$0$0
Sat 6/4/2016 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
Get a head start on next year's prep with raffle prizes courtesy of Wiley and Kaplan Schweser. Learn about Florida Atlantic University's CFA Exam Live Review Program, representatives will attend to answer your questions.
Boatyard
1555 SE 17th Street 
Fort Lauderdale​, FL 33316​
0
0
$0$0Attachment
Thu 5/26/2016 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Michael S. Falk CFA, CRC. Provocative presentation examines some very thoughtful retirement and healthcare policies combined with both safety nets and "trampolines" to overcome the "huuuge" funding gaps that lie ahead.

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

1.5
$25$40Attachment
Sun 5/22/2016 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
  
O. Nathan Ronen, CFA

Live Webinar​

0
0
$400$400
Sat 5/14/2016 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM
  
O. Nathan Ronen, CFA

Live Webinar​

0
0
$500$500
Sat 5/7/2016 08:15 AM to 04:00 PM
  

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
​Rooms OD 101 and OD102
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$20$20Attachment
Thu 4/28/2016 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM
  
Raymond Galkowski, CFA, President of PAR Wealth Management

Boca Raton Downtown Library 
400 NW 2nd Ave.
Boca Raton, FL 33432​

0
0
$0$0Attachment
Wed 4/27/2016 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Stephen Horan, Ph.D., CFA, Managing Director, Credentialing at CFA Institute

Morton's, The Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1.5
0
$30$55Attachment
Wed 4/20/2016 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Robert Hellmann, moderator and panelists Rob Isbitts, Deborah Koplik, CFA, Aldo Portales and Anthony Young

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
Room OD 101
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

​​
0
0
$0$0
Wed 4/20/2016 08:00 AM to 04:50 PM
  
Robert Hellmann, President, Hellmann Career Consulting

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
Study ​Room OD 105
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

​​
0
0
$33$100
Wed 3/16/2016 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Mitchell Chan, Director of Investor Relations, AstraZeneca, North America​

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

0
0
$0$0Attachment
Wed 3/9/2016 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Jerry F. Kircher III, Vice President - Investor Relations

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

1
0
$0$0
Fri 2/12/2016 11:45 AM to 02:00 PM
  
Joanna Morris, Director of Investor Relations

The Riverside Hotel
620 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1
0
$0$0
Thu 2/11/2016 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Joanna Morris, Director of Investor Relations

Morton's, The Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1
0
$0$0
Thu 2/4/2016 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Bravo! Cucina Italiana
Harbourside Place
149 Soundings Avenue
Jupiter, FL 33477

0
0
$0$25
Wed 2/3/2016 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Brewzzi Boca Raton 
Glades Plaza

2222 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$25
Tue 2/2/2016 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  

Big City Tavern - Las Olas
609 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

0
0
$0$25
Wed 1/20/2016 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Michael Farr, Louise Purtle, Charlie Bilello, JD, CPA, CMT, and Moderator Vinny Catalano

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​​

1.5
0
$30$50
Tue 12/8/2015 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  

The Addison
2 East Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432​

0
0
$0$70
Sat 11/21/2015 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Jeanne Murphy, Curriculum Director, CFA Institute

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$0
Mon 11/16/2015 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Paul Smith, CFA, President and CEO, CFA Institute
Benvenuto
1730 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
1.5
0.5
$25$40
Sat 11/7/2015 08:30 AM to 04:00 PM
  

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$20$20
Wed 10/21/2015 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Vinny Catalano, moderator; Chris Battifarano, CFA, CAIA, Lawrence Calcano, Brodi Jackson, Tom Krasner, CFA, and Neil Waldman

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​​

 
1.5
0
$25$45
Wed 9/9/2015 05:30 PM to 09:00 PM
  
Richard Yasenchak, CFA and Leanne Smith

Intech Investment Management
525 Okeechobee Blvd, Ste 1800
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

0.5
0
$0$15