Sign In

​​​

 Board of Directors


President

Zaffar Jeevunjee, CFA

Phone: (+94) 777 269595
Email: zaffar@jaywise.lk
 


Past President 

Career Dev. Outreach

Rachini Rajapaksa, CFA
Phone: (+94) 71 2260462
Email: rachini123@gmail.com


Vice President 

Dinesh Warusavitharana, CFA
Phone: (+94) 777 515901
Email: dineshnw@gmail.com
 


Secretary/ Director

Chamara Gunetileke, CFA

Phone: (+94) 777888663
Email: chamara.gunetileke@moodys.com
 


Capital Market Awards
- Chair/ Director
Rashmi Peiris, CFA
Phone: (+94) 773 535195
Email: rashmipeiris@yahoo.com                

Treasurer/Director

- GIPS Chair 
Aruna Perera, CFA
Phone: (+94) 777872962
Email:perera_aruna@yahoo.com



CE Events
– Chair / Director

Deshan Pushparajah, CFA
Phone: (+94) 772 962549
Email: deshan.pushparajah@gmail.com


Advocacy
– Chair/ Director

Ravi Abeysuriya, CFA
Phone: (+94) 77 7599799
Email: ravidila@gmail.com 


Scholarship
- Chair/ Director

Malaka Paranavitane, CFA
Phone: (+94) 77 7345006
Email:malaka.paranavitane@moodys.com


Capital Market Awards
- Treasurer/ Director

Rasanja Perera, CFA
Phone: (+94) 76 6777851
Email:rasanja.perera@gmail.com

 Committee Chairs

Technology​

Alex Perera, CFA
Phone: (+94) 777776826​
Email: alex.dilan@gmail.com​

Advertising / Branding

Rahul Hundlani, CFA
Phone: (+94) 773 071711
Email: rhundlani@gmail.com

Research Challenge​

Vishnu Balachandran, CFA​
Phone:(+94) 777320102
Email:vishnu.jr.balachandran@gmail.com

University Outreach- Chair

Thilangani Weerasinghe, CFA​
Phone: (+94) 777322333
Email: thilanganiweerasinghe@yahoo.com

Strategic Planning – Chair

Mifnaz Jawahar, CFA
Phone: (+94) 773 060888
Email: mifnazj@gmail.com​
Dhinali.jpg

Member Outreach- Chair

Dhinali Peiris, CFA​
Phone:(+94) 773087273
Email: dhinali_peiris@yahoo.com
Dhinali.jpg

Candidate Council - Chair

Travis Gomez, CFA​
Phone:(+94) 7888267
Email: travisantoniog@gmail.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Past presidents

2016 - 2018 - Rachini Rajapaksa, CFA

2014 - 2016 - Sanjay Kulatunga, CFA

2012 - 2014 - Sheyantha Abeykoon, CFA

2010- 2012 - Malinga Arsakularatne, CFA

2008 - 2010 - Murtaza Jafferjee, CFA

2006 - 2008 - Ajantha Madurapperuma, CFA

2001 - 2006 - Ravi Abeysuriya, CFA​