Sign In

​​​

CFA Society Stamford 
1127 High Ridge Road #307
Stamford, Connecticut 06905

Tel (434) 817-4781
www.cfasocietystamford.org
email: cfasscentral@cfastamfordsociety.org

 Contact Information

 

OFFICE NAME


President
Execution of Society strategic plans, succession planning, overall growth and relevance of the Society within the community.

Brian Binkley, CFA
president@cfasocietystamford.org


Vice President and Education
Coordinates exam study groups and CFA Prep Courses and CFA program scholarships with local community.

Mark Hanratty, CFA
education@cfasocietystamford.org

Programs Chair
Coordination of various society programs and events; also coordinate charter awards event.
Frank Travers, CFA
programs@cfasocietystamford.org

Social Media/Technology
Supports social media effots and maintains website updates

Peter Lambert, CFA
technology@cfasocietystamford.org


Membership Chair
Maintain the viability of society and CFA Institute through recruitment and retention of members.
Effy Washnock, CFA
membership@cfasocietystamford.org

Secretary

Records the minutes Board meetings, maintains the Board attendance logs and coordinates meeting times and pre-read communications.

Jeremy Sfouza, CFA
secretary@cfasocietystamford.org


Past President
Provides the board with guidance and support.
David Chow, CFA

Treasurer
Maintain banking relationships, funding coordination with CFA Institute, budgeting and variance reporting, expense reimbursement.
Kanna Sriskanthan, CFA
treasurer@cfasocietystamford.org

Auditor
Audits books, tax compliance, tax preparation, Form 990 preparation.
Andy Hicks, CFA
auditor@stamfordcfa.org

University Relations Chair

Maintains communication between university faculty and students and the investment community.

Kevin Starke, CFA
university.relations@cfasocietystamford.org


Advocacy
Handles Advocacy issues and initiatives
Andrea Dalton
advocacy@cfasocietystamford.org

Sponsorship

Develop and maintain corporate relationships and sponsorships.
Robert Farrington, CFA, CAIA
corporate.outreach@cfasocietystamford.org

Administrative Support
cfasscentral@cfasocietystamford.org

  • Melissa Mawyer

 

Independent Contractors:

  • Caitlin McConnoughey