Sign In




Administered by CFA Institute, the Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA®) Program is a graduate-level, self-study curriculum and examination program for investment specialists.

Established in 1962, the CFA Program sets the global standard for investment knowledge, standards, and ethics. Earning the credential can serve as a passport to entry or advancement within the investment profession around the world. The designation tells clients, employers, and colleagues that the charterholder has mastered a rigorous curriculum covering a broad range of investment topics and that he or she is committed to the highest ethical standards in the profession.

Our society encourages its members to earn the CFA charter and supports candidates by sponsoring CFA exam study groups and other programs. Many of our members hold the esteemed CFA designation.​



 Congrats New Charterholders!

2017 Charterholders
Phillip Kaiser, CFA

​​2016 Charterholders
Kevin Gerbert, CFA
Jeffrey Hybiak, CFA
Jonathan Isaac, CFA
Daniel Kinnear, CFA
Stefen Krizsa, CFA​​​​
Kenneth Morris, CFA

 CFA Program

Learn more from CFA Institute about the CFA designation and its significance.