Sign In

​​​​

 Society Leadership

President           

Kevin Gebert,  CFA
Email: kevin@holualoa.com 
 

Vice President, Programs Chair
Ken Morris, CFA, CFP®
Email: ken.morris@ml.com

 

Treasurer, Board Governance Chair
Robert Kahl, CFA
Email: rgkahl@sabinoim.com

 

Secretary

Jim Hannley

Email: jim@jimhannleyllc.com

 

Membership Chair

Luke Schneider, CFA

Email: schneiderl@pfm.com

 

Eller College Outreach Chair
Martha Pritz
Email: mpritz@tep.com

Major Event Chair

Matthew Harrison, CFA
Email:
matthew@harrisonwm.com


Publicity Chair

Nick Kronwall, CFA
Email: nick6535@aol.com


Board Member

John O'Hare

Email: johare25@cox.net ​


PCR - Regional Meeting in Las Vegas
Richard E. Mundinger, CFA
Email: richard@rmhinvesment.com 


Past Presidents 
2015-2016 - Charlie Stanton
2013-2015 - Matthew W. Harrison, CFA
2005-2013 - Richard E. Mundinger, CFA
1998-2005 - Alan F. Willenbrock, CFA
1997-1998 - Linda H. Taufen, CFA
1997 - Robert M. Rodgers
1997 - David Swartz, CFA

 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals.






















 Email Sending Work.png