Sign In

​​​​

 Society Leadership

President           

Kevin Gebert, CFA
Email: kevin@holualoa.com 
 

Vice President
Martha Pritz, CFA
Email: mpritz@tep.com​

 

Treasurer
Robert Kahl, CFA
Email: rgkahl@sabinoim.com

 

Secretary

Jim Hannley

Email: jim@jimhannleyllc.com

 

Membership Chair

Phillip Kaiser, CFA, CFP

Email: PhillipBK@RKFIN.COM

 

Programs Chair

Luke Schneider, CFA

Email: schneiderl@pfm.com

 

Major Event Chair

Matthew Harrison, CFA
Email:
matthew@harrisonwm.com

 

Publicity Chair

Nick Kronwall, CFA
Email: nick6535@aol.com

Board Member

Chitra Staley, CFA

Email: cstaley@bpwealthadvisors.com


 

PCR - Regional Meeting in Las Vegas
Richard E. Mundinger, CFA
Email: richard@rmhinvesment.com 


 

Past Presidents 
2015-2016 - Charlie Stanton
2013-2015 - Matthew W. Harrison, CFA
2005-2013 - Richard E. Mundinger, CFA
1998-2005 - Alan F. Willenbrock, CFA
1997-1998 - Linda H. Taufen, CFA
1997 - Robert M. Rodgers
1997 - David Swartz, CFA

 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 Email Sending Work.png