Sign In


 Board of Directors

In accordance with Society Bylaws, the governance of the organization is exercised by the Board of Directors that elects the officers of the Society responsible for day-to-day management of the organization.

The Board of Directors is composed of the Society chairman, chairs of the Society committees, independent directors and may include officers.

Current Board of Directors was elected on April 29, 2016 for 2016-2018 years started on May 2016.​

Board of Directors  
Roman AnzinChair of Education and University Liaison Committee
Andriy Bespyatov, CFA, Ph.DTreasurer
​Olga Burenko, CFAVice-President, Chair of Industry Relationship and Sponsorship Committee​
Valentyn Khokhlov, CFAChair of Ethics, Governance and Disciplinary Committee
Elena Matviychuk Chair of Career Development & Job Placement Committee​

Roman Perepelytsia, CFA

Chair of Membership Committee
Andrii Shcherbyna, CFA
Chair of Advocacy Committee​
Oleksandr Shvachko, CFA
Chair of Branding and PR Committee
Oleksiy Sobolev, CFA
President, ​Co-Chair of Advocacy Committee​
Olga Teteruk, CFA Board Secretary

Executive Officers
Oleksiy Sobolev, CFA
​Olga Burenko, CFAVice-President
Andriy Bespyatov, CFA, Ph.D
Olga Teteruk, CFA​Board Secretary​​
Anna Anzina​ ​Administrative Director

 Related Documents

 Contact Info

We are open to any questions and propositions. Please, contact us.