CFA Society Greece

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies

​​​​​​​

 Leadership

Board of Directors

Board Officers

President
Loukas Dedes, CFA, FRM, PRM
Bank of Greece, Supervised Institutions Inspections Department

Vice-President
Violeta Spyropoulou, CFA
Alpha Asset Management AEΔΑΚ

Secretary
Yiannis Ritsios, CFA
NBG Asset Management AEΔΑΚ

Treasurer
Thanasis Panagiotou, CFA
OPAP SA

Board Members

Stavros Daliakopoulos, CFA
Eurobank Ergasias S.A., Global Markets

Kyriakos T. Tsakiridis, CFA, CIPM
Investment Advisor

Stelios Yagos, CFA
Alpha Bank, Investment Banking Manager


Alternate Board Member

Abraham Papakirillou, CFA

Committees

Membership Committee

Chairman
Stelios Yagos, CFA

Members
Eleni Philos, CFA

Email: membership@cfa.gr

Training Committee

Chairman
Stavros Daliakopoulos, CFA

Members
Kyriakos T. Tsakiridis, CFA, CIPM

Nikolaos Kalantidis, CFA

Petros Kalligas, CFA

Email: training@cfa.gr

Technology Committee

Chairman
Evangelos Kalogiropoulos, CFA

Members
Eleni Philos, CFA

Email: technology@cfa.gr

GIPS Committee (www.gips.gr)

Chairman
Kyriakos T. Tsakiridis, CFA, CIPM

Members
Yiannis Ritsios, CFA

Email: info@gips.gr

Programming Committee

Chairman
Violeta Spyropoulou, CFA

Members
Eleni Philos, CFA 

Email: events@cfa.gr

Public Awareness,Social Media and Marketing Committee

Chairman
Byron Kaklopoulos, CFA, PMP

Members
Eleni Philos, CFA

Email: press@cfa.grmarketing@cfa.gr

Employers Outreach Committee

Chairman
Thanasis Panagiotou, CFA

Members
Stelios Yagos, CFA

Violeta Spyropoulou, CFA​ 

Email: careers@cfa.gr

Scholarships Committee

Chairman
Vassilis Efthymiou, CFA, Ph.D., PRM

Members
Stelios Yagos, CFA

Kyriakos T. Tsakiridis, CFA, CIPM

Email: scholarships@cfa.gr

Advocacy Committee

Chairman
Yiannis Ritsios, CFA

Members
Violeta Spyropoulou, CFA

Argyrios Kapsampelis, CFA, FRM​

Email: advocacy@cfa.gr

University Relations Committee

Chairman
Stavros Daliakopoulos, CFA​​​

Members
Nikos Kagkarakis, Ph.D., CFA

Nikolaos Sideras, CFA​​​

Email: universityrelations@cfa.gr

 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals.