CFA Society Houston

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairs 2017-2018

 

DIRECTORS

Pat H. Swanson, CFA
Natalie M. Kassenyeva, CFA, PRM
Luis Vaca, CFA
Kaihan Rahim, CFA 
Mahesh Desai, CFA, CPA
Joe Ueng, CFA​


STRATEGIC ADVISOR

Leah Bennett, CFA


OFFICERS
Jeffrey Curtiss, CFA
president@cfahouston.org 
President

Jason Leder, CFA
programs@cfahouston.org 
Vice President of Programming 

Lee Partridge, CFA
treasurer@cfahouston.org 
secretary@cfahouston.org 
Treasurer / Secretary​


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Mentoring - Janko Trenkoski at mentoring@cfahouston.org 

Marketing - Fred Mammadbayov, CFA at  marketing@cfahouston.org  

Volunteer - Charles Ceisel at volunteer@cfahouston.org 

CFA Liaison - Natalie Kassenyeva, CFA, PRM at natalienmk@yahoo.com

Advocacy - Luis Vaca, CFA at luisfvaca@gmail.com and Clark Blackman II​ clark@alphawealthstrategies.com

Education - Tim Hartzell, CFA at education@cfahouston.org  

Programming / External Relations - Jason Leder, CFA at programs@cfahouston.org 

Scholarships - Brian S. Quattrucci, CFA at BQuattrucci@eagleglobal.com​ and Jung Hwang, CFA at jung.hwang@invesco.com​​

Women's Initiative - Giovanna Garter, CFA at g.carollo.carter@gmail.com​

University Liaison / Investment Research Challenge 

Houston Society Office - office@cfahouston.org