CFA Society Houston

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairs 2019-2020

 

DIRECTORS

Jeffrey Curtiss, CFA
Mahesh Desai, CFA, CPA
​Jun Gu, CFA
John Gualy, CFA
Jason Leder, CFA
Lee Partidge, CFA
Steven Sheldon, CFA
Joe Ueng, CFA​


STRATEGIC ADVISOR

Leah Bennett, CFA


OFFICERS
Lee Partridge, CFA
president@cfahouston.org 
President

Jun Gu, CFA
programs@cfahouston.org 
Vice President of Programming 

Steven Sheldon, CFA
treasurer@cfahouston.org 
secretary@cfahouston.org 
Treasurer / Secretary​


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy - Mahesh Desai, CFA, Pat Swanson at and Clark Blackman II​ at advocacy@cfahouston.org 

CFA Liaison - Natalie Kassenyeva, CFA, PRM at liaison@cfahouston.org

Education - Tim Hartzell, CFA at education@cfahouston.org 

Marketing - Eugene Wang, CFA at  marketing@cfahouston.org  

Membership - Yiying Cheng, CFA and Debby Su, CFA at membership@cfahouston.org

Mentoring - Janko Trenkoski , CFA at mentoring@cfahouston.org 

Programming / Annual Dinner - Jun Gu, CFA at programs@cfahouston.org 

Scholarships - Brian S. Quattrucci, CFA and Jung Hwang, CFA at scholarships@cfahouston.org

Social Media - Saad Patoli, CFA at socialmedia@cfahouston.org 

Women's Initiative - Giovanna Garter, CFA at womensinitiative@cfahouston.org

University Liaison / Investment Research Challenge 

Houston Society Office - office@cfahouston.org