Sign In

​​​​​​​​

 Board of Directors


Mohammed A. Al Sarraf, CFA
President
Advisor - Membership Committee
president@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Muhammad AlKulaib, CFA
Vice President
Advisor - Advocacy Committee
vicepresident@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Abdulaziz AlWazzan, CFA
Treasurer
Advisor - Education Committee
education@kuwait.cfasociety.org


Sunil K. Singh, CFA
Secretary
Advisor - Communication Committee
sunil.singh1503@gmail.com



Aminah Abotalaf, CFA
Board Member
Advisor - Program Committee


Abdullah K. Abu Hadedah, CFA
Board Member
Advisor - Career Committee
career@kuwait.cfasociety.org

 Board Advisory

M.R Raghu.png
M.R. Raghu, CFA
Board Advisor
mrraghu1@yahoo.com

Rafik Hafez, CFA
Board Advisor
r.alhafez@alyasra.com

Rana Atallah, CFA
Board Advisor
                     
rana.atallah@gmail.com

Mijbel F. AlQattan, CFA
Board Advisor
m.alqattan@gmail.com

 

 Committee Chairs


 Abdulrahman Al Failakawi, CFA
Co-Chair, Advovacy Committee
advocacy@kuwait.cfasociety.org


Ali H. Almail, CFA
Co-Chair, Advovacy Committee
advocacy@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Azra Mirza
Co-Chair Education Committee
education@kuwait.cfasociety.org


Rami Hammoudi, CFA
Co-Chair Education Committee

education@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Amr Abdelaziz, CFA
Co-Chair, Program Committee
program@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Suresh Babu, CFA

Co-Chair, Program Committee
program@kuwait.cfasociety.org


Krishna Agrawal

Co-Chair, Career Committee
career@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Pradeep Rajagopalan Adjusted.png
Pradeep Rajagopalan, CFA

Co-Chair, Career Committee
career@kuwait.cfasociety.org

Noman Ul Haq Adjusted.png
Noman Ul Haq, CFA
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
membership@kuwait.cfasociety.org
Burhan Anwar Chaudhry Adjsuted.png
Burhan Anwar Chaudhry, CFA
Co-Chair, Membership Committee
membership@kuwait.cfasociety.org
Deepak Bindal Adjusted.png
Deepal Bindal, CFA
Co-Chair, Communication Committee

deepakbindal@gmail.com
Tarek Hazim Adjusted.png
Tarek Hazim, CFA
Co-Chair, Communication Committee
tarek.hazim@gmail.com

 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals.