CFA Society Luxembourg

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies

 Officers


President

Philippe Bernard, CFA
Phone:+ 352 4600 11885
e-mail:philippe.bernard@cfa.lu

Secretary
Adela Baho, MSc
Phone: +352 621 184 119
e-mail: adela.baho@cfa.lu

Treasurer
Léon Kirch, CFA
Phone: +352 264 363
e-mail: leon.kirch@icloud.com

Vice President
Arndt Nicolaus, CFA
Phone: +352 436 161 634 
e-mail: arndt@nicolaus.as

 Board of Directors

Adela Baho, MSc
Philippe Bernard, CFA
Camille Dumas, CFA
Marc Fohr, CFA
Léon Kirch, CFA
Peter Lamass, CFA
Christoph Lemke, MBA
Michael Mekhaeel, CFA, FRMl
Arndt R. Nicolaus, CFA
Robert A. Zipp, CFA

 Committees Chairs

Advocacy
Michael Mekhaeel, CFA, FRM
Phone: +352 474 066 6545
e-mail: mike_4041@yahoo.com

Career Development
Adela Baho, MSc
Phone:+352 621 184 119
e-mail:adela.baho@cfa.lu

Candidates Relations
Camille Dumas, CFA
Phone:+352 691 987 075
e-mail:dumascamille@yahoo.fr

Employer Outreach
Chris Lemke, MBA
e-mail: christoph.lemke@ses.com

Membership
Peter Lamass, CFA
Phone:+ 352 691 238 573
e-mail: peterlamass@hotmail.com

Program and Continuing Education
Arndt R. Nicolaus, CFA
Phone:+352 661 670 529
e-mail:arndt.nicolaus@cfa.lu

Technology
Peter Lamass, CFA
Phone:+ 352 691 238 573
e-mail: peterlamass@hotmail.com

University Relations
Marc Fohr, CFA
Phone:+352 621 198 126
e-mail:marc.fohr@cfa.lu

Volunteer
Robert A. Zipp, CFA
Phone:+352 691 989 400
e-mail:robert.zipp@cfa.lu

 About CFA Institute

CFA Institute is a global, nonprofit member organization of financial analysts, portfolio managers, and other investment professionals. 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Google Tracker