CFA Society Orange County

A Member of the CFA Institute Global Network of Societies

 CFAOC Society Board 2016-2017

Barry Grossman, CFA President barrysgrossman@gmail.com
Ramin Modiri, CFA Vice President  rmodiri@aol.com 949.680.4399
Brett Erreca, CFA Treasurer bretterreca@gmail.com 858.551.3107
Chad Noorani Secretary ca.noorani@gmail.com
Josh Schwab Director joshuabschwab@gmail.com 619.540.6754
Chad Noorani Director ca.noorani@gmail.com 714.875.1582
Eric Henrickson Director eric.d.henrickson@gmail.com 949.760.1080
Debra Bromberg Director debra.bromberg@gmail.com 434.284.1634
Tina Schackman, CFA Director schackman@sbcglobal.net 619.540.6754
Benjamin Lau, CFA Director bclau76@gmail.com
Chad Neault, CFA Director cneault@knightsb.com 949.644.4444
Vincent Magnone, CFA Director v.magnone@cox.net 949.644.4444
Anthony Relvas Director anthony_relvas@yahoo.com 949.644.4444
Mary Sigler, CFA Director mary@tarboxgroup.com 949.644.4444

 Volunteers Welcome!!!

If you would like to volunteer for the CFAOC, please contact us for further information regarding how you can get involved.

 Past Presidents

Fadel Lawandy
(2015-2017)
 
Chad Neault, CFA
(2012-2014)
 
Tina Schackman, CFA 
(2010-2012)
 
Todd M. Richey, CFA
(2009-2010)
University of California Irvine,  Paul Merage School of Business 
 
Jeff Elvander, CFA
(2008-2009)
401k Advisors

Mike Kovar, CFA
(2007-2008)
Fidelity National Real Estate Solutions
 
Michael Ashley Schulman, CFA
(2006-2007)
Hollencrest Capital Management
 
Jay Tsai, CFA
(2005-2006)
J.M. Tsai Asset Management
 
Robert L. Panetti, CFA
(2004-2005)
Capital Reserve Advisors, Inc.
 
Eliot B. Hayes, CFA (2003-2004)
Laurel Grove Capital, LLC
 
John Prichard, CFA
(2002-2003)
Knightsbridge Asset Management, LLC
 
Krista S. Zipfel, CFA
(2001-2002)
Advisor Solutions Group, Inc.
 
Russell E. Murdock, CFA (2000-2001)
Marr N. Leisure (1998-2000)
Robert L. Adams, CFA (1997-1998)
Stephen M. Miller, CFA (1996-1997)
Steven G. Check (1995-1996)
Check Capital Management, Inc.
Tom Polarek (1994-1995)
Deborah Harrington (1993-1994)
Kurt R. Winrich, CFA (1992-1993)
Howard Gleicher, CFA (1991-1992)
Maureen Flanagan (formerly Gallogly), CFA (1990-1991)
Phillip R. Anton (1989-1990)
Colette Y. Greenwood (1988-1989)
Michael D. Rosenfeld (1987-1988)
Dorothea Ziberoff (1986-1987)       
Gary Lisenbee (1985-1986)

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Google Tracker Code