Sign In
Share
  
  
  
Location Info
  
  
  
  
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
Count= 30Sum= 12Sum= 2.5
Thu 6/27/2013 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

​Cabo Flats Cantina & Tequilla Bar
11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Avenue
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410​

0
0
$0$25
Wed 6/26/2013 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Mario's Osteria
1400 Glades Road, #210
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$25
Tue 6/25/2013 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
Timpano
450 E Las Olas Blvd
​Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
0
0
$0$25
Wed 6/12/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Michael G. Blackmon, CFA and Stephen Atkins, CFA

Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

1.5
0
$0$40
Sat 6/1/2013 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  

​Bimini Boatyard Bar & Grill
1555 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

0
0
$0$0
Wed 5/15/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Michael Falk, CFA, CRC, Partner, Focus Consulting Group

Boca Country Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​​

1.5
0
$20$40
Sat 5/11/2013 08:15 AM to 04:00 PM
  
Available to all Local CFA Candidates, Full Day Practice Exam Under Test Conditions

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$20$20
Sat 4/13/2013 08:15 AM to 01:30 PM
  

2907 Pinewood Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33407​​​

0
0
$0$0
Wed 4/10/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Jean Brunel, CFA, Managing Principal, Brunel Associates
Ruth's Chris Steak House
CityPlace
651 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33401​
1
0
$20$45
Wed 3/13/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Jerry F. Kircher III Vice President - Investor Relations

Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

0
0
$0$0
Wed 3/6/2013 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Kurt Adler, SPHR, Kelli Fielder, Kelly Michaels, Tammy Davidson, & Moderator Jessica Renard

​​FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$15$25
Wed 2/20/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  

Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487​

0
0
$0$0
Thu 2/7/2013 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
Waterway Cafe​​
2300 PGA Boulevard
​Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
0
0
$0$25
Wed 2/6/2013 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Mario's Osteria
1400 Glades Road, #210
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$25
Tue 2/5/2013 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  

Michele's Dining Lounge
​2761 E Oakland Park Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306​

0
0
$0$25
Wed 1/23/2013 11:45 AM to 02:00 PM
  
Joanna Morris, Director of Investor Relations

The Riverside Hotel
620 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1
0
$0$0
Tue 1/22/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Joanna Morris, Director of Investor Relations

Morton's, The Steakhouse 
777 S. Flagler Drive
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1
0
$0$0
Wed 1/16/2013 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Mary Ann Bartels, Marvin Loh, Don Rissmiller, Rich Yamarone, & Moderator Vinny Catalano

​​Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

1.5
0
$25$40
Sat 1/12/2013 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Wendy L. Pirie, Ph.D, CA, CPA, CAIA, CFA, Director of Curriculum Projects, CFA Institute

FAU Office Depot Center for Executive Education
Room OD 101
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

0
0
$0$0
Thu 12/6/2012 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  

Holiday Inn Highland Beach
2809 S Ocean Blvd
Highland Beach, FL 33487

0
0
$0$70
Sat 12/1/2012 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
  

Bimini Boat Yard
1555 Southeast 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

0
0
$0$0
Tue 11/13/2012 05:00 PM to 08:00 PM
  
Thomas R. Robinson, PhD, CFA, CFA Managing Director, Educational Division, CFA Institute

​​Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

1.5
1
$20$40
Sat 11/10/2012 08:30 AM to 04:15 PM
  
Available to all Local CFA Candidates, Full Day Practice Exam Under Test Conditions

FAU College of Business
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$20$20
Thu 11/1/2012 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Vitaliy Katsenelson, CFA, Chief Investment Officer Investment Management Associates, Inc.

Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

0
0
$20$40
Tue 10/16/2012 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Howard Cooper, Chris Battifarano, CFA, Helen Doody, Bill Fung, Ph.D., and Moderator Vinny Catalano

​​Boca Country​ Club
17751 Boca Club Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33487

1.5
0
$20$40
Wed 10/3/2012 05:00 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Fixed Income Analysts Hall of Famer Andrew Kalotay, Ph.D., President of Andrew Kalotay Associates

The Westin Hotel
400 Corporate Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

0
0
$20$40
Wed 9/19/2012 06:15 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Bill Fung, PhD, Visiting Research Professor Hedge Fund Centre, London Business School

​​Nova Southeastern University: Carl DeSantis Bldg.
3301 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

0
0
$15$25
Tue 8/21/2012 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM
  
Justin Kam, BBA, JD

Independent Portfolio Consultants
5002 T-Rex Ave # 225
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

1.5
1.5
$10$20
Wed 7/25/2012 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
  
​By Invitation Only

​Maggiano's Little Italy
21090 St Andrews Blvd 
Boca Raton, FL 33433

0
0
$0$0
Sat 7/14/2012 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  
Wendy L. Pirie, Ph.D, CA, CPA, CAIA, CFA, Director of Curriculum Projects, CFA Institute

FAU College of Business
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431​

0
0
$0$0