CFA Society Board Leadership

CFA Society Hartford Leadership

Board Structure

The Society is led by a Board comprising the President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and six other members who meet regularly to provide oversight and to ensure proper governance of the Society’s activities.  Each Vice President chairs a committee.  Committees include Programs, Education (Research Challenge & University Relations), Membership (CFAs and Candidates), and Advocacy (Forecast Dinner).  

Get Involved

The CFA Society Hartford is seeking new board members and volunteers.  Please consider getting involved.

Past Presidents

CFA Society was established in 1953.  View a list of our past leadership.

Past Presidents

Current Board Members

Richard Razza
Richard Razza, CFA, CCIM, Webster Bank
Joe Baccash
Joe Baccash, CFA, Cigna
Yi Wei

Yi Wei, CFA, Agribank

Raymond Bovich, CFA, Wooster Square Advisors, LLC

Juliana Dalton

Director | University Relations
Juliana Dalton, CFA

Ian Green
Ian Green, CFA, Greenlight Retirement Plan Consultants 
Benjamin Lavine
Director | Programs
Benjamin M. Lavine, CFA, CAIA, Freedom Advisors
Kate Pizzi
Kathryn Pizzi, CFA, ASA, Fiducient Advisors, LLC
Michelle Rotondo

Director | Education
Michelle Rotondo, CFA, Talcott Resolution

Jim Newman
Past President 
James Newman, CFA, CFP, Gottfried & Somberg Wealth Management, LLC


Rebecca Taylor
Executive Director
Rebecca Taylor
Heather Conley
Social Media Director
Heather Conley