Latest News

University Affiliation Program

By Guillermina Maria Pagaza Malpica posted 30 Jun, 2023 11:45 AM


Congratulations Tecnológico de Monterrey: Campus Aguascalientes, Campus Chihuahua, Campus Cuernavaca, Campus Guadalajara, Campus Laguna, Campus León, Campus Querétaro, Campus Sinaloa, Campus  San Luis Potosí and Campus Sonora Norte, together with: Campus CDMX, Campus Puebla, Campus Estado de México, Campus Santa Fe, Campus Puebla and EGADE Business School, are now part of the University Affiliation Program.

CFA Society Mexico is very pleased with this great achievement, thanks to Tecnológico de Monterrey for its commitment with CFA Program and all its initiatives in order to provide students with more learning opportunities.

For more about this program check the link