New Charterholders

Congratulations to New Charterholders and CIPM Designees

CFA Society of Nebraska applauds those who recently became CFA charterholders and joined our growing global community of investment professionals. The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®) credential sets the standard as the most highly respected designation in the investment management profession.

Aaron Paul Anderson, CFA, Woodmen Life

Blake James Anderson, CFA, Carson Group

Michael A. Clinch, CFA, Ameritas Investment Partners

Nicholas Cheng Codola, CFA, WealthPlan Group

John Deeble, CFA, Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company

Cody Alan Dierking, CFA, USAA

Jason Randall Dugger, CFA, Edward D. Jones & Co., L.P.

Yu He, CFA, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Madeleine Elena Jesse, CFA, Prodigy Asset Management LLC

Zachary Barrett Lundak, CFA, University of Nebraska Foundation

Connor William Farnsworth Pugno, CFA, Bridges Trust

Eric Thomas Ruden, CFA, Ironvine Capital Partners

Kevin Slattery, CFA, First Nebraska Trust Company

Clarence Benjamin Smith, CFA, First National Bank of Omaha

Drew Weiner, CFA, Bluestem Energy Solutions

CFA Society Nebraska is also pleased to recognize those who became CIPM Designees. The Certificate in Investment Performance Measurement (CIPM®) designation offers career distinction for all investment professionals charged with appraising and selecting portfolio managers, evaluating portfolio performance, and communicating with clients.

Derek Michael Vanosdall, CIPM, Carson Group

Together, we are building a better world for investing.