Latest News

58th Annual Forecast Dinner

CFA Society Winnipeg hosted our annual dinner and new CFA Charter award ceremony on April 12.
Over 550 guests enjoyed the evening of networking and presentations.
Our Keynote speaker Stephen Poloz and Moderator Amber Kanwar had an engaging conversation.
Congratulations to our new CFA Designation members:
- Zachary Alderdice, CFA
- Dylan Allary, CFA
- Tyler Baessler, CFA
- Satkaran Dhillon, CFA
- Reese Gelley, CFA
- Harshan Godawatte, CFA
- Enes Jeina, CFA
- Mathew Kurnell, CFA
- Ying Liao, CFA
- Zoe Richardson, CFA
- Brian Shaw, CFA
- Jing Zhang, CFA
This successful event was made possible by our supporters